English | Русский | Deutsch
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer

GCE Group основана в 1994 году инженерами из России. В настоящее время все они являются членами правления GCE Firmengruppe, и вовлечены в бизнес-развитие компании.

Высокий профессиональный уровень менеджмента является одним из важных факторов, который обеспечивает стабильное развитие GCE Group.



Президент
Александр Москаленко
Дата рождения: 25 июня, 1962

Вице-президент
Андрей Каменский
Дата рождения: 2 мая, 1962

Директор по науке
Алексей Исаков
Дата рождения: 23 января, 1956

Партнер
Вадим Пименов
Дата рождения: 13 мая, 1962

Кандидат экономических наук. Почетный энергетик России. С 2010 года входит в рабочие группы Организации Объединенных Наций в качестве независимого эксперта по разработке документов и правил в области анализа риска и промышленной безопасности. С 2013 года входит в состав Комитета по промышленной безопасности Российского Союза промышленников и предпринимателей.

Кандидат военных наук. Автор более 30 научных работ на тему безопасности сложных технических систем. Награжден орденом «Безопасность, Честь, Слава» Международной академии наук экологии, безопасности человека и природы.

Является разработчиком Положения о производственном контроле в РАО «ЕЭС России». С 2010 года входит в рабочие группы Организации Объединенных Наций в качестве эксперта по разработке документов и правил в области анализа риска и промышленной безопасности. Является соавтором руководства по мерам безопасности для нефтяных терминалов Конвенции ЕЭК ООН. С 2013 года входит в состав Комитета по промышленной безопасности Российского Союза промышленников и предпринимателей.

Автор публикаций в отраслевой и периодической прессе, посвященных охране труда на промышленных предприятиях. Награжден орденом «Безопасность, Честь, Слава» Международной академии наук экологии, безопасности человека и природы.

ship
ЗАГРУЗКИ
icon Загрузить презентацию
icon Список некоторых клиентов группы ГЦЭ
© 2009 GCE Group. All Rights Reserved

English | Русский | Deutsch
It's necessary to download latest version of Flash Palyer

GCE Group was founded in 1994 by a group of like-minded navy engineers. At present, they serve as members of GCE Group's governing board and are involved in the company’s business development.

The high professional level of managment is one of the main factors that provides  for the stability and future development of the GCE Group.



President
Alexander Moskalenko
Date of birth: June 25, 1962

Vice President
Andrey Kamenskiy
Date of birth: May 2, 1962

Science Director
Alexey Isakov
Date of birth: January 23, 1956

Partner
Vadim Pimenov
Date of birth: May 13, 1962

Ph. D. in Economics. Honorary power engineer of Russia. From 2010 he is included to the work of the United Nations as an independent expert on the development of documentation and regulations in the field of risk analysis and industrial safety. From 2013 he belongs to the Committee on Industrial Security of Russian Union of industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

Ph. D. in Military Science. The author of over 30 scientific works on the topic of complex technical systems safety. He is awarded the “Security, Honour, Glory” order of International Academy of ecology, human and nature safety.

The developer of Regulations on production control of RAO UES of Russia. From 2010 he is included to the working groups of the United Nations as an expert on the development of documentation and regulations in the field of risk analysis and industrial safety. The co-author of the guidance on safety measures for oil terminals of the UNECE Convention. From 2013 he belongs to the Committee on Industrial Security of Russian Union of industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

The author of publications in business press and periodicals dedicated to the labor protection at industrial enterprises. He is awarded the “Security, Honour, Glory” order of International Academy of ecology, human and nature safety.

ship
DOWNLOAD
icon Download presentation
icon List of some GCE Group clients (all industries)
© 2009 GCE Group. All Rights Reserved